605-745-4140605-745-4140 801 S. 6th Street

Board of Directors


Chamber Executive Board

  • Presston Gabel, The Mammoth Site  – President
  • Randall Meyers, Rotary Club  – Past President
  • Mike McNeill - Retired US Forest Service – Treasurer
  • Kris Hanson, Evans Plunge Mineral Springs – President Elect
  • Brett Nachtigall, Fall River County Herald Star - Secretary

Board of Directors Members

  • Jackie Gericke, Earth Goods Natural Foods
  • Brad Keiser, United Way
  • Dewey Fisher, Lynn’s Dakotamart
  • Rodney Watts, Accouter Rental/High Country Erectors
  • Gene Winscott, Bomgaars